BEST SHOW IN EASTERN RUSSIA.

A COLORFUL STORY OF CONFRONTING GOOD AND EVIL IN SHOW FORMAT 2 0

The best show in all of Eastern Russia! A fusion of music, acrobatics, dance and visual effects in 2.0 format.
The best show in all of Eastern Russia! A fusion of music, acrobatics, dance and visual effects presented in 2.0 format.
SHOW
IKRA SHOW is the most spectacular show in the Pacific Russia! An exciting performance with an adventurous plot is sure to grab and hold the attention of even the most sophisticated viewer. The unique combination of music, dance, visual and sound effects as well as the artists performing in extreme genres will allow the viewer to experience a full range of feelings and emotions. An explosive fusion of modern and folklore, humor and grandeur, reality and wonders are packed in an-hour-and-a-half, breath taking and fun performance presented in 2.0 format. The plot is based on the confrontation between good and evil, on magic and passionate love. Unique designer costumes and the latest stage technologies. Most special attention was paid to selecting the cast of performers – the best of the best in their respective genres have joined us. All this is IKRA SHOW!
The show is designed with the most modern multimedia format in mind: surround sound, animated computer graphics, innovative lighting solutions – all this creates the effect of full immersion. All that distinguishes the world’s best shows today – the latest stage technology for illusionary and acrobatic episodes, enormous background screens and LED empowered costumes, all this you will see in our majestic project!
We made our show unique and unpredictable. From the first to the last minute, we will take you on an incredible journey filled with magical extravaganza, vivid characters, stylish choreography, intricate music and visual delight. A captivating plot, a whirlpool of events and comic situations are part of our show that will impress you and leave a long-lasting memory.
The creative group of IKRA SHOW has brought together the most talented artists of various genres, the best in the business. These are the winners of all-Russian and international competitions; dancers and musicians, acrobats, beauty contests winners, drama actors and vocalists. Some of the visual stage styles will be shown for the first time ever.
PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
FRIDAY 7:00PM (JUNE TO OCTOBER)
THE MAGIC OF CREATIVITY
OUR PARTNERS
VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITE HERO OF RUSSIAN FAIRY TALES

RUSALKA. A girl-fish living in the water. Instead of legs, she has a fish tail. If Rusalka gets to like a young man, she would lure him into the water and take him to the bottom. She is very beautiful, with long luxurious curls, but she is still a fish and therefore it is better not to start a family with her, unless, of course, you are a dolphin.

BOGATYR. On the one hand, Bogatyr is a fairy tale character the size of a mountain, fighting alone against a whole army of enemies. On the other hand, Bogatyrs were ordinary people who guarded the borders of ancient Russia. Of course, they are very strong and agile.

BIRD SYRIN. Another girl-bird. A bird of paradise with a golden crown on her head. She did not marry anyone but sang so beautifully that people went crazy listening to her singing. Normally, Bird Syrin would fly to apple orchards where she would sing about a wonderful future.

ZMEI GORYNYCH. Zmei Gorynych is a snake the size of a mountain. He has three heads that emanate streams of fire. Known for stealing beauties and causing trouble. A very dangerous subject – a meeting with him did not promise anything good to the Bogatyrs!

KASCHEI THE IMMORTAL. An old hooligan. Thin, wrinkled from the hardships of life, Kaschei The Immortal used to possess untold riches, but just like Zmei Gorynych, was prone to stealing beauties. It is not possible to defeat him – nobody knows how to take his life away.

TSAREVNA SWAN. Tsarevna Swan is a fairy tale beauty who could easily turn from a snow-white swan into a beautiful young maiden, and vice versa. She married Tsarevich Guidon who saved her from an evil sorcerer.

LESHY. Leshy is the master of the forest, capable of taking different forms. He is either a shaggy and bearded man or a dry tree, or the wind. Leshy loves to be mischievous: he can easily confuse a person to get them lost in the woods. Therefore, it is best to walk into the forest with a compass and not listen to the advice of strangers.

NIGHTINGALE THE ROBBER. Nightingale the Robber is not a bird, but a bandit who hid in an old oak tree on the big road. He ambushed and robbed travelers. He was nicknamed the Nightingale because he knew how to whistle to get a person deaf – the horses squatted from his whistle, and people died altogether.

VODYANOY. Vodyanoy is a spirit of water. It was believed that Vodyanoy was an old man who lived in the most dangerous and perilous places – swamps, marshes and whirlpools. Just like Rusalka, Vodyanoy has a fish tail. The favorite pastime of this inhabitant of the depths is to grab a man by the legs and drag him into a bog. A ruthless fairytale image.

BABA YAGA. Perhaps the most famous character in the Russian folk tales. An unsympathetic lonely old woman, the owner of real estate in the wilderness – a hut standing on chicken legs. Her means of transportation is a mortar, in which she flies over the forest and villages, waving a broom and frightening people.

VENUE
Concert Hall «ANDEGROUND»
Gogol Street, 41
Stop "Gogol". Buses No. 23, 17, 40, 102, 114, 28

ЛУЧШЕЕ ШОУ В ВОСТОЧНОЙ ЧАСТИ РОССИИ.

КРАСОЧНАЯ ИСТОРИЯ ПРОТИВОСТОЯНИЯ ДОБРА И ЗЛА В ФОРМАТЕ ШОУ 2 0

Лучшее шоу в восточной части России. Слияние музыки, акробатики, танца и визуальных эффектов. Красочная история противостояния добра и зла в формате шоу 2.0
Лучшее шоу восточной части России. Слияние музыки, акробатики, танца и визуальных эффектов в формате 2.0.
Шоу
IKRA SHOW – ярчайшее шоу тихоокеанской части России! Захватывающее, зрелищное представление с авантюрно-приключенческим сюжетом с первых минут и без остатка поглотит внимание даже самого искушенного зрителя! Уникальное сочетание музыки, танца, визуальных и звуковых эффектов, экстремальных номеров на пределе человеческих возможностей позволит испытать всю полноту чувств и эмоций. Взрывной фьюжн современности и былинности, юмора и эпичности, реальности и чудес «упакованы» в полуторачасовой драйвовый и весёлый спектакль в формате шоу 2.0. В основе сюжета – противостояние добра и зла, волшебство и страстная любовь. Уникальные авторские костюмы! Новейшие сценические технологии! С особым трепетом мы отнеслись к подбору актерского состава как основе представления - ими стали лучшие из лучших, каждый в своем жанре.
Актуальный мультимедийный формат шоу – объемный звук, анимированная компьютерная графика, инновационные световые решения – создаст эффект полного погружения в действо. Свежие сценические технологии для иллюзионных и акробатических эпизодов, 200 кв.м. экранов и костюмы со светодиодными элементами – все, что сегодня в тренде лучших мировых шоу, вы увидите в нашем грандиозном проекте!
Мы сделали шоу неповторимым и непредсказуемым. Это невероятное путешествие, наполненное волнующей магией, яркими персонажами, стильной хореографией, фееричной музыкой и визуальным наслаждением оставит после себя массу впечатлений и запомнится надолго. Интереснейший сюжет, водоворот событий и комичных ситуаций.
Творческая группа IKRA SHOW собрала ярчайших артистов, лучших представителей разных жанров. Это победители всероссийских и международных конкурсов; танцоры и музыканты, акробаты, обладательницы короны конкурсов красоты, драматические актеры и вокалисты. Некоторые зрелищные сценические стили вы увидите впервые.
РАСПИСАНИЕ ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНИЙ
ПЯТНИЦА 19:00 (С ИЮНЯ ПО ОКТЯБРЬ)
Магия творчества
Наши партнеры
ГОЛОСУЙ ЗА ЛЮБИМОГО ГЕРОЯ РУССКИХ СКАЗОК

РУСАЛКА. Девушка-рыба, живущая в воде. Вместо ног у нее – рыбий хвост. Русалка может заманить в воду и увлечь на дно молодого парня, если он ей понравился. Она очень красивая, с длинными роскошными локонами, но все же – рыба, и поэтому лучше с ней не создавать семью, если вы, конечно, не дельфин.

БОГАТЫРЬ. С одной стороны, богатырь – это сказочный персонаж размером с гору, сражающийся в одиночку против целого войска врагов. С другой же, богатыри – обычные люди, охранявшие границы Древней Руси. Конечно, они очень сильные и ловкие.

ПТИЦА СИРИН.  Еще одна девушка-птица, птица Сирин. Райская птичка с золотой короной на голове, которая замуж ни за кого не вышла, но зато пела так, что от её пения люди сходили с ума. По обыкновению, птица Сирин прилетала в яблоневые сады, где заводила песнь о прекрасном будущем.

ЗМЕЙ ГОРЫНЫЧ. Змей Горыныч – змеюка размером с гору и о трех головах, из которых вырываются струи огня. Известен тем, что воровал красавиц и хулиганил. Очень опасный субъект, встреча с которым не сулила богатырям ничего хорошего.

КАЩЕЙ БЕССМЕРТНЫЙ. Старик-хулиган. Худой, сморщенный от прожитой жизни, Кощей Бессмертный имел несметные богатства, но, как и Змей Горыныч, склонен к воровству красавиц. Победить его невозможно, поскольку смерть свою он прятал очень далеко от людей.

ЦАРЕВНА ЛЕБЕДЬ. Царевна Лебедь – сказочная красавица, которая легко могла превращаться из белоснежного лебедя в прекрасную девушку, и наоборот. Вышла замуж за царевича Гвидона, который спас её от злого колдуна.

ЛЕШИЙ. Леший – хозяин леса, способный принимать разные обличья. То он – косматый и бородатый человек, то – сухое дерево, а то – просто ветер. Леший очень любит поозорничать: может легко запутать человека так, что тот заблудится в лесу. Поэтому лучше всего в лес ходить с компасом и не слушать советов незнакомых людей.

СОЛОВЕЙ РАЗБОЙНИК. Соловей-разбойник – это не птица, а бандит, который прятался в листве старого дуба на большой дороге, нападал на путников и грабил их. Соловьем же прозван за то, что умеет оглушительно свистеть – от его свиста кони приседали кони, а люди и вовсе гибли.

ВОДЯНОЙ. Он же – Дух воды. Считалось, что Водяной – это старик, который живет в самых опасных и гиблых местах – в болотах, топях и омутах. Как и у Русалки, у Водяного – рыбий хвост. Излюбленное развлечение этого жителя глубин – схватить человека за ноги и утянуть в трясину. Очень жестокий сказочный образ.

БАБА ЯГА. Пожалуй, самый известный персонаж русских народных сказок. Малосимпатичная одинокая старушка, владелица недвижимости в лесной глуши – избушки на курьих ножках. Имеет средство передвижения – ступу, в которой, размахивая метлой, носится над лесом и деревнями и пугает людей.

МЕСТО ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ
Концертный зал «АНДЕГРАУНД»
ул.Гоголя, 41
остановка «Гоголя». Автобусы № 23, 17, 40, 102, 114, 28
ХОЧЕШЬ БЫТЬ В КОМАНДЕ SHOW IKRA?
ОТПРАВЛЯЙ ЗАЯВКУ НА КАСТИНГ